// News

Eric helps choose this year’s AIGA Medalists

Volume partner Eric Heiman was part of the committee (which also included Justin Ahrens, Liz Danzico, Stanley Hainsworth, Karen Kurycki, and Alissa Walker) that chose this year’s AIGA Medalists. After some friendly heated discussion the committee chose a diverse group of honorees that included Paola Antonelli, Hillman Curtis, Emory Douglas, Dan Friedman, and Marcia Lausen. See you at the gala to honor these folks in May!