// News

Eric leads the selection of this year’s AIGA Medalists

Volume partner Eric Heiman was chair of the committee that selected the 2016 AIGA medalists who were honored at a gala celebration last Friday in New York. Consisting of Justin Ahrens, Denise Gonzales-Crisp, Stanley Hainsworth, Terry Irwin, and Bonnie Siegler, the committee chose to honor Ruth Ansel, Gere Cavanaugh, Ric Grefé, Maira Kalman and Sister Corita Kent. (If you’re a designer and don’t know who these people are, look them up immediately…)